Author Topic: You older people..tired of admins?  (Read 5819 times)

Offline mister

• Don't call me mister, I work for a living
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Motorcycle God!
  • There is Always a way
Re: You older people..tired of admins?
« Reply #60 on: March 09, 2011, 04:52:37 AM »
After being told to Harden The Fark Up, Homer ingested an entire bag of cement and is now so stiff he cannot type on the key board - that's what I heard anyway. Of course, he and JB could have met up somewhere to spawn their own website out of revenge. I heard that the phrase "harden the F up" or any version of it will be banned.

Michael
GS Picture Game - Lists of Completed Challenges & Current Challenge http://tinyurl.com/GS500PictureGame and http://tinyurl.com/GS500PictureGameList2

GS500 Round Aust Relay http://tinyurl.com/GS500RoundAustRelay

Offline jserio

• Donkey-Loving Butt
  • MotoGP Racer
« Reply #61 on: March 09, 2011, 02:55:19 PM »
 :woohoo:
finally a homeowner!
2009 Toyota Corolla LE

Offline ragecage23

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • AMA Superbike Racer
« Reply #62 on: March 09, 2011, 06:15:04 PM »
cement, huh? Well, happens to the best of us...
Previous bike: 2002 Kawasaki EX250R
Current bike: 2009 Suzuki GS500F

Offline yamahonkawazuki

• I am a big fat hubcap LOSER!
  • Trade Count: (+3)
  • Motorcycle God!
  • Je ne suis pas sourd a la musique que tu joues
« Reply #63 on: March 09, 2011, 09:30:25 PM »
While you were gone, some guy, JB848, went from normal to major-issue status very quickly. I believe he got banned, but he was always arguing with the admins about where money goes and picking fight....he was a very troubled man.
yup and that iswhy i located this:

everyone remembers the glass of STFU right? heres another one